LSNA Board

The LSNA Board is a volunteer group elected by the members. They strive to bring neighbors together, provide presentations and events, and keep the Lettered Streets a great place to live!

Chairperson: Katie Rismondo (2019-2021)
Vice Chair: Andrew Shelton (2020-2022)
Secretary: Scott Dawson (2020-2022)
Treasurer: Katie Rismondo (2020-2022)
Mayor’s Neighborhood Advisory Commission Representative: Sarah Birch (2019-2021)

Area RepresentativesArea map
Area 1: Liz Darrow (2020-2022)
Area 2: Scott Dawson (2019-2021)
Area 3: Sarah Birch (2020-2022)
Area 4: Vacant (2020-2022)

At Large Directors (4 positions total):
Natalie Baloy (2020-2022)
Sharon Shewmake (2020-2022)

Area reps can be your voice to the board meetings when you are unable to attend. Contact any members of the board at